Wallows – Scrawny (Live from The Fonda Theatre)

Live video of ‘Scrawny’ from Wallows’ two sold out nights at the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, CA on May 23 & 24, 2019, using fan shot footage from both nights. Thank you to all of the incredible fans who made this video, these shows, and this entire tour possible.

Watch the Scrawny Official Music Video: https://Wallows.lnk.to/ScrawnyVideoID

Listen to Nothing Happens: https://Wallows.lnk.to/NothingHappens/

Filmed by: Nikoli Partiyeli, Omar Gomez, and our incredible fans
Edited by: Steven Salgado

Tour Dates:
Tickets at: https://www.wallowsmusic.com

Sat, Jul 27: Detroit, MI – MoPop Festival
Sat, Aug 10: San Francisco, CA – Outside Lands Festival

Wed, Sept 4: Cannery Ballroom – Nashville, TN
Fri, Sept 6: Jefferson Theater – Charlottesville, VA
Sat, Sept 7: A&R Music Bar – Columbus, OH
Sun, Sept 8: House of Blues – Cleveland, OH
Mon, Sept 9: Deluxe at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Sept 11 : Record Bar – Kansas City, MO
Thur, Sept 12: Cain’s Ballroom – Tulsa, OK

Wed, Nov 13: Alexandra Palace – London, UK (supporting Vapmire Weekend) [SOLD OUT] Thur, Nov 14: Alexandra Palace – London, UK (supporting Vampire Weekend)
Fri, Nov 15: Die Kantine – Cologne, Germany
Sat, Nov 16: La Villette – Paris, France (supporting Vampire Weekend)

Follow:
https://www.facebook.com/wallowsmusic/
https://twitter.com/wallowsmusic/
https://www.instagram.com/wallowsmusic/
http://wallowsmusic.com

More info on Wallows – Scrawny (Live from The Fonda Theatre)