Safer At Home (Nashville, TN) Day 7 | Walk with ESM while Social Distancing

Safer At Home (Nashville, TN) Day 7 | Walk with ESM while Social Distancing

Day 7 of 14 days staying at home.

I will be documenting this journey by posting a recap daily.

I hope everyone is staying safe and taking this pandemic seriously~ It’s more that just washing your hands.

Stay safe my Loyal Warriors!

LIVE RIDES:
Weekday Mornings
@ 6:45 AM Central | 7:45 AM Eastern | 5:45 Mountain | 4:45 Pacific

Weekday Afternoons
@ 3:00 PM Central | 4:00 AM Eastern | 2:00 Mountain | 1:00 Pacific

✘ Subscribe to LSP Productions:
https://www.youtube.com/user/lspproductions615/?sub_confirmation=1

✘ Get No Fear and No Regrets Gear:
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/lspproductions

Press Play~
Enjoy~
Thanks for watching~
Spread LOVE and BE the LIGHT~

Don’t forget to send me a screenshot showing that you are subscribed and I’ll send you a WWJD bracelet.

#LSPNation✊🏾 #SaferAtHome #NashvilleTN

✘ Subscribe:
https://www.youtube.com/user/lspproductions615/?sub_confirmation=1

✘ Get No Fear and No Regrets Gear:
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/lspproductions

About this channel:
NO FEAR & NO REGRETS!

Welcome to LSP Productions!

Are you ready for an adventure???

I like to find the beauty in this world and I also like to be a light. Join the LSP Fam and become a Loyal-Royal. Once you join, be ready for some AWESOME ride-alongs and some BEAUTIFUL nature walks. Whether we are riding or walking, you better believe LSP will be talking.

Live streams 7 days a week. Monday – Friday 6:45 AM, Saturday – Live Sunset, Sundays – TBD (Have your bell on!) . New Content schedule coming soon~

If you are a company or individual that would like for me to review any of your products please email me: [email protected]

Got some gas money use this $cashtag in your Cash App: $lsp2c

Want to send me something:
LSP Productions
P.O. Box 280276
Nashville, TN 37228-0276

Be a LIGHT in a world of DARKNESS~

If you read down this far… You’re the BEST! XOXOXOXO

More info on Safer At Home (Nashville, TN) Day 7 | Walk with ESM while Social Distancing