GG and I took a quick trip to Nashville (“gotta say it with a twang”) to take in the music, history, and food!
PS: The thing I said was the stadium when looking out the window is actually Music City Center 😉

= Tuesday – get oriented/TN history =
Marathon Village https://www.marathonvillage.net
Corsair http://www.corsairdistillery.com
Renaissance Nashville Downtown http://go.magik.ly/ml/aidp
Puckett’s Grocery https://puckettsgro.com
Tennessee State Museum http://www.tnmuseum.org
Broadway http://www.visitmusiccity.com/visitors/honkytonkhighway
Rippy’s Bar & Grill http://www.rippysbarandgrill.com
= Wednesday – country music history =
Biscuit Love http://biscuitlove.com
Music City Center https://www.nashvillemusiccitycenter.com
Ryman Auditorium https://www.ryman.com
Hatch Show Print https://hatchshowprint.com
Johnny Cash Museum https://www.johnnycashmuseum.com (no video allowed)
Patsy Cline Museum https://www.patsymuseum.com (no video allowed)
Printers Alley https://www.nashvilledowntown.com/go/printers-alley
Milo’s Sweet Tea https://drinkmilos.com (no calories or carbs!)
Husk Nashville http://husknashville.com
= Thursday – historic homes =
Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage https://thehermitage.com
Old Town Trolley Tour https://www.trolleytours.com
Parthenon http://www.nashville.gov/Parks-and-Recreation/Parthenon.aspx
Urban Cookhouse http://www.urbancookhouse.com
Belmont Mansion https://www.belmontmansion.com
Acme Feed & Seed http://theacmenashville.com
Music City Toppers https://www.facebook.com/TheMusicCityToppers

Above may include affiliate links 🙂

More info on NASHVILLE, TN 🎶🎸 | Music, History, Food!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *