Tennessee Politics

First track off the new album “The John Hartford Fiddle Tune Project, Vol. 1”, featuring clips from the recording session with Matt Combs (fiddle), Ronnie McCoury (mandolin), Noam Pikelny (banjo), Chris Eldridge (guitar), and Dennis Crouch (bass), plus a special guest.

Video/photo credits: Jack Zander, David Schenk, Katie Hogue, and Charles Seton

Song recording and video © StuffWorks Recordings/John Hartford Enterprises
“Tennessee Politics” © John Hartford Enterprises LLC and Walnut Creek Publishing LLC

More info on Tennessee Politics