Safer At Home (Nashville, TN) Day 23 | I Fixed the Dryer

Safer At Home (Nashville, TN) Day 23 | I Fixed the Dryer

I fixed the dryer. After two weeks of tinkering and almost giving up, my mom and I finally figured out what was wrong with her dryer. Let’s ride and talk!

During this time out that God has given us take the time and look to the sky. It is so beautiful. Look up!

It’s not over so I’ll just keep moving~

I will be documenting this journey by posting a recap daily.

I hope everyone is staying safe and taking this pandemic seriously~ It’s more that just washing your hands.

Stay safe my Loyal Warriors of the Fearless Nation~

Safer @ Home Series:

LIVE RIDES:
Weekday Mornings
@ 6:45 AM Central | 7:45 AM Eastern | 5:45 Mountain | 4:45 Pacific

Weekday Afternoons
@ 3:00 PM Central | 4:00 AM Eastern | 2:00 Mountain | 1:00 Pacific

✘ Subscribe to LSP Productions:
https://www.youtube.com/user/lspproductions615/?sub_confirmation=1

✘ Get No Fear and No Regrets Gear:
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/lspproductions

Press Play~
Enjoy~
Thanks for watching~
Spread LOVE and BE the LIGHT~

Don’t forget to send me a screenshot showing that you are subscribed and I’ll send you a WWJD bracelet.

#LSPNation✊🏾 #SaferAtHome #NashvilleTN

✘ Subscribe:
https://www.youtube.com/user/lspproductions615/?sub_confirmation=1

✘ Get No Fear and No Regrets Gear:
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/lspproductions

About this channel:
NO FEAR & NO REGRETS!

Welcome to LSP Productions!

Are you ready for an adventure???

I like to find the beauty in this world and I also like to be a light. Join the LSP Fam and become a Loyal-Royal. Once you join, be ready for some AWESOME ride-alongs and some BEAUTIFUL nature walks. Whether we are riding or walking, you better believe LSP will be talking.

Live streams 7 days a week. Monday – Friday 6:45 AM, Saturday – Live Sunset, Sundays – TBD (Have your bell on!) . New Content schedule coming soon~

If you are a company or individual that would like for me to review any of your products please email me: [email protected]

Got some gas money use this $cashtag in your Cash App: $lsp2c

Want to send me something:
LSP Productions
P.O. Box 280276
Nashville, TN 37228-0276

Be a LIGHT in a world of DARKNESS~

More info on Safer At Home (Nashville, TN) Day 23 | I Fixed the Dryer