PROM DRESS SHOPPING ft. my friends

hello and happy Monday! I hope you guys enjoyed this video and if you did don’t forget to subscribe! Leave a comment what dress is your favorite or if you have any questions : )

FOLLOW ME ON INSTA: @kristina.johnsonn

ALSO, a huge thank you to Roach (@Rachel_erb on insta) for helping me film this, and Nadia S Evening for inviting us back and seriously being so helpful and fun!

Nadia S Evening: https://www.nadiasevening.com
Nadia S Evening Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nadiasevening/?hl=en
@nadiasevening

Dresses featured:
Raida- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/raida
Ricci- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/milano
Antalya Emerald- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/antalya-emerald
Fafi Royal Blue- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/fafi-royal-blue
Joyce Gunmetal- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/joyce-gunmetal
Shiloh Ruby- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/shiloh
Vegas 2.0 Rose Gold- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/vegas-2-0-rose-gold
Tulum Royal Blue- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/tulum-royal-blue
Alora Silver- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/alora-silver
Cynthia Lavender- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/cynthia-lavender
Donatella Nude- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/donatella-gold
Ibiza- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/ibiza-champagne-rose
Siren Red- https://www.nadiasevening.com/collections/formal/products/siren-red

business inquiries: [email protected]

sub count 6800 omg

More info on PROM DRESS SHOPPING ft. my friends