Nashville Film Festival x Acme Radio Live – NFF Jessy Wilson

Acme Radio Live was proud to partner with the Nashville Film Fest to help produce this year’s virtual artist showcase!

This year’s artist showcase highlights the diverse music scene in Nashville with 12 incredible Nashville-based artists.

ARTISTS FEATURED:
The Lone Bellow @thelonebellow (Dualtone Music Group / BMG)
Maggie Miles @_maggiemiles (Warehouse West Entertainment)
Carter Vail @cartervailmusic (Anacrusis)
Tolan Shaw @tolanshaw (Anacrusis)
Sansol the Artist @sansoltheartist (Resin8)
The Foxies @thefoxies (Round Hill Music)
Cecilia Castleman @ceciliacastleman (Big Yellow Dog Music)
Reed Waddle @reedwaddle (Demolition Music / Bandwagon Red)
Jessy Wilson @jessywilson (May 3rd Records / Warner Chappell)
Juliette Reilly @juliettereilly (Anacrusis/Whizbang/EPM Music)
The Handsome Loners @thehandsomeloners (Curb|Word Music Publishing)

About the Nashville Film Festival:
The Nashville Film Festival (NashFilm) is a globally-recognized non-profit organization and cultural event presenting the best in world cinema, American independent films and documentaries by veteran masters, up-and-coming directors, and first-time filmmakers.

With Academy Award® qualifying status, the Nashville Film Festival celebrates innovation, music and the many voices of the human spirit through the art of film. Originally founded in 1969, the Nashville Film Festival is one of the first film festivals in the United States and presented its 51st annual festival October 1-7, 2020.

NashFilm discovers, elevates, and honors filmmakers, screenwriters, and music makers from Tennessee and around the world while engaging, connecting and strengthening the Nashville community.

About Acme Radio Live:
Acme Radio Live is the online streaming radio station that operates out of Acme Feed & Seed located in Nashville, Tennessee. We are the unfiltered voice of Music City, showcasing all genres of music and broadcasting them worldwide. Our mission? To honor the past through preservation and look to the future via discovery. We celebrate heritage acts while shining a light on talented musicians who get by on a day job and a dream. We accomplish this balancing act by playing 60-70% local music followed by carefully curated content that is recorded and produced during our live in-studio performances, shows from the Acme Feed and Seed stage, and beyond.

Along with a special-event/non-profit sector of our station, Acme Radio Company, we have the ability to honor local music through charitable donations and meaningful gatherings that provide a safe space and platform for the music community in Nashville. We are Acme Radio Live and we are Authentic Music City.

Follow Acme Radio Live:
Listen Live → https://www.acmeradiolive.com/
Instagram → http://bit.ly/acmeradioinstagram
Twitter → http://bit.ly/acmeradiolivetwitter
Facebook → http://bit.ly/acmeradiolivefacebook

More info on Nashville Film Festival x Acme Radio Live – NFF Jessy Wilson