Nashville Film Festival Music Program 2020 – Artist Showcase Night 2

Nashville Film Festival Music Program 2020
Artist Showcase Night 2

Highlighting the diverse music scene in Nashville with 7 incredible Nashville-based artists.

ARTISTS FEATURED:
The Foxies @thefoxies (Round Hill Music)
Cecilia Castleman @ceciliacastleman (Big Yellow Dog Music)
Reed Waddle @reedwaddle (Demolition Music / Bandwagon Red)
Jessy Wilson @jessywilson (May 3rd Records / Warner Chappell)
Jared Salte @jaredsalte (peermusic)
Juliette Reilly @juliettereilly (Anacrusis/Whizbang/EPM Music)
The Handsome Loners @thehandsomeloners (Curb|Word Music Publishing)

These two nights of showcases were recorded and produced by the Acme Radio Live team.
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLVUcfr5cigg5LXLJwYhS4w
Instagram: @acmeradiolive

More info on Nashville Film Festival Music Program 2020 – Artist Showcase Night 2