Johnny Paycheck – Gospeltime In My Fashion (Stereo LP)

1 I’m On My Way Home
2 I’m Better Off
3 Black Sheep
4 Every Minute I Want Jesus
5 I’m Gonna Tell The World
6 Her Crown She Has Won
7 Almost Persuaded
8 The Old Rugged Cross
9 In The Garden
10 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
11 When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
12 Old Time Religion
13 Amazing Grace
14 Jesus Loves Me

Recorded at RCA Victor Studios, Nashville, TN in May 1966. Produced by Aubrey Mayhew.

Upright bass: Roy Huskey Jr.
Drums: Kenny Buttrey
Steel guitar: Lloyd Green
Electric guitar: Billy R. Sanford
Acoustic guitar: Herman Bland “Pete” Wade
Piano: Jerry Whitehurst
Organ: David Briggs
Fiddle: Norman K “Buddy” Spicher

US Copyright Act of 1976 17 U.S.C. § 107 allows for the use of work that is used for comment, criticism, or education and is non-profit in nature. Please see the provision below…
Notwithstanding the provisions of sections 17 U.S.C. § 106 and 17 U.S.C. § 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work, including such use by reproduction in copies or phonorecords or by any other means specified by that section, for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research, is not an infringement of copyright. In determining whether the use made of a work in any particular case is a fair use the factors to be considered shall include:
the purpose and character of the use, including whether such use is of a commercial nature or is for nonprofit educational purposes;
the nature of the copyrighted work;
the amount and substantiality of the portion used in relation to the copyrighted work as a whole; and
the effect of the use upon the potential market for or value of the copyrighted work.
The fact that a work is unpublished shall not itself bar a finding of fair use if such finding is made upon consideration of all the above factors.

More info on Johnny Paycheck – Gospeltime In My Fashion (Stereo LP)