FASHION NOVA SWIMWEAR!! | TRY-ON HAUL

Be sure to SUBSCRIBE HERE http://bit.ly/2iFNaH3 and click the bell to receive my next try- on haul video notification right to your phone.😉❤

Fashion Nova (All sizes are a medium in video)
Art Lover Set https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/art-lover-set-yellow

Love Quote lace romper (med) mustard https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/love-quote-lace-romper-mustard

Look Who’s Talking Set – Navy (med) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/look-whos-talking-set-navy

Back To The Beach Tropical Jumpsuit – Black (med) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/back-to-the-beach-tropical-jumpsuit-black-multi

Belted Down Swimsuit – Rose (med) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/swimwear/products/belted-down-swimsuit-rose

Chic Happens Swimsuit – Multi (med) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/swimwear/products/chic-happens-swimsuit-multi

Verbiage Swimsuit – Teal (med) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/swimwear/products/verbiage-swimsuit-teal

Feather Weather Sliders (size 8) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/feather-weather-sliders-black

Go The Extra Mile Active Romper – Mauve (med) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/active-sets/products/go-the-extra-mile-active-romper-mauve

Black Me Out Set – Grey (MED) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/active-sets/products/black-me-out-set-grey

Tennis Champ Lounge Set – Burgundy (med) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/active-sets/products/tennis-champ-lounge-set-burgundy

Block It All Out Heel – Blush (size 8) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/block-it-all-out-heel-blush
———————————————————————-

WATCH NEXT→ Summer Dress Try-On Haul https://youtu.be/9LM9J35SctI

_________________________________________________

📱C O N T A C T I N F O:
♡VLOG CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/c/LifeAsMarieTV
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mspreciousmarie/?hl=en (no longer Glam_by_marie)
SNAPCHAT: https://www.snapchat.com/add/mspreciousmarie
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Glam_By_Marie
Best Wig Line: http://www.SecretKreations.com

💼 📧 Want Me To Share Your Company? Email [email protected]

📨 All other non business related emails: [email protected]

More info on FASHION NOVA SWIMWEAR!! | TRY-ON HAUL