The Last Laugh | Joker Fan Film in 4K (2019)

See it in its best quality — WATCH IN 4K!

Funded via IndieGoGo and shot on location in Nashville, TN. Produced by Mad Tabby Films in Assoc with Flashback Pictures

Written by Jonathan Everett

Directed by:
Josh Shreve – https://www.instagram.com/josh_shreve/
Jonathan Everett – https://www.instagram.com/jonathaneverett_creative/

CAST:
JOKER – Jonathan Everett
JOHN – Parker Arnold – https://www.instagram.com/parker_arnold/
HAILEY – Tiffany Montgomery – https://www.instagram.com/_tiffanymontgomery_/
HARLEY QUINN – Courtney Holly – https://www.instagram.com/ohcorntee/
BATMAN – Lance Ogren

Producer – Leslie Mills – https://www.instagram.com/leslie_mills/

Cinematography by – Jeff Steinborn

Music by – Mark Cofer – https://www.instagram.com/markcofer/

Sound Design – Tony Pecorini – https://www.instagram.com/tony_pecorini/

VFX – Ryan Rehnborg

Editing and Colorist – Josh Shreve

Casting Director – Charity Spencer – https://www.instagram.com/charity_spencer/

Set Decorator – Lisa Galipeau

Makeup Artist – Courtney Holly

1st AC (2):
Tyler Eckels and Andy Burchett

Gaffer – Jeff Atkins

Grips (2):
Chris Dyer and Robb Way

Grip Support – Kent Hammond

Boom Operator – Lance Ogren

Production Assistant – Elijah Donnelly

More info on The Last Laugh | Joker Fan Film in 4K (2019)