Metallica: Drum Chronology [One Song, Every Album!] | Ricky Ficarelli

Feed URL: ” not valid and removed from fetch.

Subscribe for more Drum Cover Videos & Rock ‘n’ Roll!
Emperor Cymbals:
Drum Studio by Sweetwater:

Happy to Endorse the Following:
– Sweetwater
– Emperor Cymbals
– PreSonus Audio & Auralex Acoustics
– Shure Microphones & In-Ear Monitors
– AHEAD Drumsticks

Last Upload (Mötley Crüe):

I was eager to top my last tribute to Mötley Crüe with some even heavier drumming so naturally, Metallica was the next great rock/metal band to attempt. Any suggestions, feedback or drumming requests are always welcomed and appreciated. Thanks so much!

Songs In This Video:
1) Kill ‘Em All – “Seek & Destroy”
2) Ride the Lightning – “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
3) Master of Puppets – “Master of Puppets”
4) ..And Justice for All – “Harvester of Sorrow”
5) Metallica – “Enter Sandman”
6) Load – “Hero of the Day”
7) Reload – “Fuel”
8) St. Anger – “Shoot Me Again”
9) Death Magnetic – “All Nightmare Long”
10) Hardwired… to Self-Destruct – “Now That We’re Dead”

I’d be grateful to hear from you all either here on YouTube or on my Instagram account (@rickyficarelli) —

~Ricky Ficarelli
Drummer Based in Nashville, TN.
Business or Booking Inquires:
[email protected]

More info on Metallica: Drum Chronology [One Song, Every Album!] | Ricky Ficarelli

| Ricky Ficarelli&format=rss” feeds=”5″]